Week 15

It’s submission day.

After an intensive semester of my final design degree, I completed my last design project.

Throughout this process I decided to challenge myself and to learn new things along the way. I wanted this last design experience to be rewarding and I wanted to leave it feeling like I learnt a whole new skillset that I can apply to my future endeavours in design. By taking this approach, I have come to realise my design style, the appreciation for simplistic design that is represented in a 3-dimensional format, and using methods of practice I would not usually take.

I will come out from this experience knowing that I have achieved what I had set out to do, and although it was a difficult road I am appreciative of all the words of creative critique and encouragement.

You can witness my set of work depicted below;

Leave a comment