Week 11

Throughout this week I would like to develop a range of illustrations for the remaining infographics. By illustrating as much as I can, this allows me to focus on the composition and layouts for the other infographics.

Here are a follow up on some more illustrations I designed;

The first image will help to inform the information shown on the infographic for child labour, with a paired illustration blown up as a poster form to accompany the infographic.

I decided to establish an identity through the form of infographic related posters with a ‘copy’ and logos of organisations to increase its credibility. Like the infographic set, I intend to create three poster illustrations, one for each infographic. The illustration will either be taken from the infographic itself, or will be a completely new illustration altogether.

Leave a comment